Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Verlyn Klass Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Technology Department of Electrical Engineering
Dione Holder Asst. Dean- Faculty of Engineering & Technology Department of Mechanical Engineering
Joy Cheong Administrative Officer-Faculty of Engineering & Technology
Anil James Industrial Liaison Officer Department of Mechanical Engineering
Shion Norton Head of Architectural Engineering Department Department of Architecture
Maxwell Jackson Head of Civil Engineering Department Department of Civil Engineering
Mahendra Kanhai Head of Electrical Engineering Department Department of Electrical Engineering
Elena Trim Head of Mechanical Engineering Department Division of Engineering Maths
Vishal Persaud Lecturer Department of Mechanical Engineering
Maurice Veecock Senior Lecturer Department of Civil Engineering
Andrew Chater Head of Petroleum and Geological Engineering Department Department of Mining and Geological Engineering
Anna Perreira Lecturer II Department of Architecture

Contact Us

Faculty of Engineering & Technology

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • (592)-222-5491