Ms. Elena Trim

Dean, Faculty of Technology, Lecturer II

Mr. Maxwell Jackson

Head of Civil Engineering Department

Mr. Mahendra Kanhai

Head of Electrical Engineering Department

Dr. Andrew Chater

Head of Mining and Geological Engineering Department

Mr. Karyl D. Arthur

Head of Mechanical Engineering Department

Mr. Maurice Veecock

Senior Lecturer

Mr. Stephen Liu

Assistant Lecturer

Ms. Melisa October

Part Time Lecturer

Mr. Sudarshan Sukha

Part Time Lecturer

Contact Us

Faculty of Technology

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • (592)-222-5491